Training Division, DoP&T
DFFT - List of Active Nodal Officers designated from Ministries/Departments/State Governments/Union Territories

S.NoMinistry/Dept/State/UTOfficer NameDesignationEmail Id
1. Border Security Force (BSF)Shri Aditya MishraInspector General Persigg@bsf.nic.in
2. Cabinet SecttShri K.J. SibichanUnder Secretarykj.sibichan@nic.in
3. Cen Bd of Direct Taxes (CBDT)Shri Mrinal Kumar DasDDIT TCBddithrd.tcb@gmail.com
4. Cen Indl Security Force (CISF)Smt. A. Yamini PriyaDIGdigtrg@cisf.gov.in
5. Cen Vigilance Commn (CVC)Shri P.K. MohantyUnder Secretarymohanty.pk@nic.in
6. Central Administrative Tribunal, Principal BenchSh. Surat SinghDy Registrarestt-cat@gov.in
7. Central Bureau of InvestigationBhanu BhaskarDIG Trainingdigtrg@cbi.gov.in
8. Central Information CommnShri Anil Kumar GehlotJoint Secretaryanil.gehlot@nic.in
9. D/o Administrative Reforms & Public GrievancesMs. Renu AroraUnder Secretary Admnrenu.arora@nic.in
10. D/o Agri Research & EduShri Rajesh KumarUnder Secretaryusestt.dare@nic.in
11. D/o Agriculture & CooperationShri Brajesh GodrraUnder Secretarybrajesh.godra@nic.in
12. D/o Animal Husbandry, Dairying & FisheriesShri Lalit GroverUnder Secretary, Administrationusadmn.i@gmail.com
13. D/o Atomic EnergySmt. Saroja GopalDirectordirati.dae@gov.in
14. D/o AYUSHYash Veer SinghUnder Secretaryyv.singh@nic.in
15. D/o Bio-TechnologySmt. Bnumathi G.Deputy Secretarybanumathi.g@dbt.nic.in
16. D/o Chemicals & Petro ChemicalsShri T.P.N. SinghUnder Secretarytp.narayan@nic.in
17. D/o CommerceShri Mahender ChaudharyUnder Secretarymahender.chaudhary@nic.in
18. D/o Consumer AffairsShri Anand JoshiUnder Secretaryuspc-ca@nic.in
19. D/o DefenceShri Parveen Kumar DudejaUnder Secretaryparveen.dudeja@nic.in
20. D/o Defence ProductionShri Man MohanUnder Secretarymanmohan.badola@nic.in
21. D/o Defence Production1Shri S.K. SinghUnder Secretaryusgen@ddpmod.gov.in
22. D/o Defence R & DSmt. Anita SehgalAdditional Directoranita@hqr.drdo.in
23. D/o DisinvestmentSmt. Neera SharmaDeputy Secretaryneera.sh61@nic.in
24. D/o Drinking Water Supply-SanitationShri Sudhir SinhaUnder Secretarysudhirk.sinha@nic.in
25. D/o Economic AffairsShri Ashish SharmaUnder Secretaryashish.sharma70@nic.in
26. D/O Empowerment of Persons with DisabilitiesShri Ramanuj DeyUnder Secretaryramanuj.dey@nic.in
27. D/o Ex-Servicemen WelfareShri S.K. SinhaUnder Secretaryus-ic@desw.gov.in
28. D/o ExpenditureShri S.K.Biswas,Under Secretary Admn.biswas.sushil@nic.in
29. D/o Fertilizersmr. P.B. SahuUnder Secretarypb.sahu@nic.in
30. D/o Financial ServicesShri Manish KumarUnder Secretary Estt.usir-dfs@nic.in
31. D/o Food & Public DistributionShri Dhirendra KumarDirectordirimpex.fpd@nic.in
32. D/o Health & Family WelfareShri A.K. GuptaUnder Secretaryanilk.gupta22@gov.in
33. D/o Heavy IndustriesShri Sushil Kumar SaxenaUnder Secretary Admnsushil.saxena@nic.in
34. D/o Higher EducationShri Achint KumarUnder Secretaryachint.kumar@nic.in
35. D/o HomeShri Shibatosh BanerjiUnder Secretary Ad and Vigus-vig@nic.in
36. D/o Industrial Policy & PromotionDayanidhi JoshiUnder Secretarydn.joshi@nic.in
37. D/o Internal SecurityShri Shibatosh BanerjiUnder Secretaryus-vig@nic.in
38. D/o J & K AffairsShri Shibatosh BanerjiUnder Secretary AD Vus-vig@nic.in
39. D/o JusticeShri Sanjay ChatterjeeUnder Secretary Admn.sanjay.chatterjee64@nic.in
40. D/o Land ResourcesShri Vijay ParkashDirectorvijay.parkash70@gov.in
41. D/o LegislativeShri M.R. BeerhDirector Admnmr.beerh@nic.in
42. D/o Pensions & Pensioners' WelfareAshok Kumar SinghUnder Secretaryashok.ks72@gov.in
43. D/o Personnel & TrgShri Ajay Kumar SinghUnder Secretary Adminusa@nic.in
44. D/o PharmaceuticalsSUSHIL KUMAR JHAUnder Secretaryusadmn-pharma@nic.in
45. D/o PostsMs. Priyanka MishraAssistant Director Generaltrgdte@gmail.com
46. D/o Public EnterprisesShri Harish ChandraUnder Secretaryharish.chandra58@nic.in
47. D/o RevenueShri Rajan Kumar JhaUnder Secretary Ad I Ajha.ranjan@gov.in
48. D/o Rural DevSri R.K. SinghUnder Secretarysingh.rk7@nic.in
49. D/o School Edu & LiteracyShri Achint KumarUnder Secretaryachint.kumar@nic.in
50. D/o Sci & TechAnil Kumar YadavUnder Secretaryanil.yadav69@nic.in
51. D/o Scientific & Indl ResearchShri A.N. JenaDeputy Secretaryjena.an@nic.in
52. D/o SpaceShri K V Ramana BabuUnder Secretaryramanababu@isro.gov.in
53. D/o SportsShri Indu Bhusan LenkaUnder Secretary Admnindu.bhusan@nic.in
54. D/o TelecommunicationShri O.S. AshokDirectorashok.os@nic.in
55. D/o Youth AffairsShri Indu Bhusan LenkaUnder Secretary Admnindu.bhusan@nic.in
56. Election Commn of IndiaShri B.C. PatraUnder Secretarybcpatra@eci.gov.in
57. Indo Tibetan Border PolicePrem SinghDIG Trgdigtrg@itbp.gov.in
58. Intelligence Bureau (IB)Shri B.K. SinghJD Estt.rectt-ib-mha@nic.in
59. InterState Council SecretariateKashi NathDeputy Secretaryrai.kn@nic.in
60. LBSNAAMs. Aswathy SDeputy Secretaryaswathy.sivadas@nic.in
61. Legislative DeptShri M.R.BeerhDirector(Admn.)mr.beerh@nic.in
62. M/o Civil AviationSmt. Rubina AliDirectorrubina.ali@nic.in
63. M/o CoalSanjib BhattacharyaUnder Secretarysoaso.moc@nic.in
64. M/o Consumer Affairs, Food & Public DistributionShri XXXDeputy Secretarydirimpex.fpd@nic.in
65. M/o Corporate AffairsShri Riazul HaqueUnder Secretaryr.haque@gov.in
66. M/o CultureShri Harish KumarDirectorsoestt-culture@nic.in
67. M/o Dev of North Eastern RegionS P SinghDirectorspsingh@nic.in
68. M/o Earth SciencesRandhir PatelDeputy Secretaryrandhir.patel@nic.in
69. M/o Electronics and Information TechnologyShri Roop KishorDeputy Secretaryroop.kishor@meity.gov.in
70. M/o Environment & ForestsShri Bhanu SurenderDeputy Secretary Admnbhanu.surender@nic.in
71. M/o External AffairsShri Mijito VinitoUnder Secretarydsfsp@mea.gov.in
72. M/o Food Processing IndustriesShri Tual Za KamUnder Secretarytual.zakam@nic.in
73. M/o Home AffairsShri Sanjay MehtaUnder Secretarysanjay.mehta@nic.in
74. M/o Home Affairs-AGMUTShri A.K. DasUnder Secretaryak.das15@nic.in
75. M/o Housing and Urban AffairsAmrendra Kumar SinhaUnder Secretary Admnusadmn-mhupa@gov.in
76. M/o Info & BroadcastingShailesh GautamUnder Secretaryshailesh.gautam81@nic.in
77. M/o Labour & EmploymentShri C.S. RaoUnder Secretaryrao.cs@nic.in
78. M/o Micro, Small & Medium EnterprisesBhaskar KalraUnder Secretarybhaskar.kalra@nic.in
79. M/o MinesShriYogesh R. PatelUnder SecretaryYogesh.patel77@gov.in
80. M/o Minority AffairsShri Anurag SharmaUnder Secretaryanurag.sh@nic.in
81. M/o New & Renewable EnergyArvind PokhriyalUnder Secretaryarvind_p@nic.in
82. M/o Overseas Indian AffairsShri Kshitij MohanDeputy Secretary Admndsms1@moia.nic.in
83. M/o Panchayati RajShri R. ShivakumarUnder Secretaryr.shivakumar@nic.in
84. M/o Petroleum & Natural GasShri Mrityunjay JhaUnder Secretarymrityunjay.jha@nic.in
85. M/o PowerMeera ShekharDeputy Secretaryshekhar.meera@gov.in
86. M/o RailwaysSmt. Padma SharmaDeputy Directorddtrg.rb@gmail.com
87. M/o Road Tpt & HighwaysShri D.R. SharmaUnder Secretary Estt.devraj.sharma@nic.in
88. M/o Rural DevSri R.K. SinghUnder secretarysingh.rk7@nic.in
89. M/o ShippingShri Shri Pradeep ChhabraChartering Officerp.chhabra@nic.in
90. M/o Skill Development and EntrepreneurshipShri B K RayDeputy Directorbkray@nic.in
91. M/o Social Justice & EmpowermentAsokan P. K.Under Secretaryasokan.pk14@nic.in
92. M/o Statistics & Programme ImplementationShri Rajendra SinghUnder Secretaryraj.singh66@nic.in
93. M/o SteelShri Anil KumarDeputy Secretaryanilkumar2.ofb@nic.in
94. M/o TextilesShri S.P.KatnauriaDirectorsp.katnauria@nic.in
95. M/o TourismRaja KarUnder Secretaryraja.kar73@nic.in
96. M/o Tribal AffairsDr. Anil Kumar AddepallyDirectoragmu196@ifs.nic.in
97. M/o Water ResourcesMukesh KumarUnder Secretaryusea-mowr@nic.in
98. M/o Women & Child DevShri Sudesh KumarUnder Secretarysudesh.kumar23@nic.in
99. M/o Youth Affairs & SportsMr. Indubhusan LenkaUnder Secretaryindu.bhusan@nic.in
100. Narcotics Control BureauRohit KatiyarDeputy Director Admndda-ncb@nic.in
101. NATGRIDShri Amiya Kumar DasDirectordirhrnig@nic.in
102. National Commission for Scheduled Tribes (NCST)K.D. BhansorDirectordircood@ncst.nic.in
103. National Crime Records Bureau, MHAShri Rajeshwar LalAssistant Directorrajeshwar.lal@nic.in
104. National Disaster Response Force (NDRF)Shri M NatarajanAsstt Commandantmnatarajan1958@gmail.com
105. National Human Rights Commission (NHRC)Dr. Ranjit SinghJoint Secretary P and Ajs-nhrc@nic.in
106. National Investigation AgencyShri NND DubeyAIG Admnaig.nia@gov.in
107. National Technical Research OrganisationSachin BurmanScientist Fs.burman@nic.in
108. NDMAYogeshwar LalDirector Adminyogeshwarlal@ndma.gov.in
109. Niti AyogShri Ajit KumarDepty Secretarykumar.ajit@nic.in
110. North Eastern Council SecretariatShri Shantanu MitraDirector Admn. and Plgdirplgnec@gmail.com
111. P M OShri Pradeep Kumar BaliUnder Secretary Admn.pk.bali@gov.in
112. Police Training Section, MHASudhir Kumar RastogiDeputy Secretarysudhir.rastogi58@gov.in
113. President SecttShri J.G. SubramanianUnder Secretary Admnjg.subramanian@nic.in
114. Rajya Sabha SecttShri Narmadeshwar PrasadDeputy Secretarynamiprasad2009@rediffmail.com
115. Registrar General of India (RGI)Santosh KumarUnder Secretaryskumar581969@gmail.com
116. Sashtra Seema Bal (SSB)-MHASmt. Renuka MishraInspector General Pers and Trgrenukamishra67@gmail.com
117. Staff Selection CommissionMs. Zoya C.B.Under Secretary Esttzochakby@yahoo.co.in
118. U P S CShri Sanjay Kumar GuptaUnder Secretary Admnsanjaykr.gupta@gov.in
119. Vice President SecttShri Mahitab SinghUnder Secretarymahitab.singh@nic.in
120. AndamanSandip J JacquesSecretary Personnel,secyper.and@nic.in
121. Andhra PradeshM.V. Rama RajuJoint Secretarydsaislo2015@gmail.com
122. Arunachal PradeshShri K.R. MeenaCommissionerkrmeena67@nic.in
123. AssamPallabi PhukanDeputy Secretarypallabiphukan@hotmail.co.in
124. BiharShri Dayanidhan PandeyAdditional Secretarynidhan007@gmail.com
125. ChandigarhShri Harish NayarSpecial Secretry Personnelnayarh@yahoo.com
126. ChhatisgarhShri K.K. BajpaiJoint Secretarybajpaikk1953@gmail.com
127. Daman DiuGyanesh BhartiFinance Secretaryfinance.secy@yahoo.com
128. DelhiSaumyaketu MishraDirectorsmishra.danics@nic.in
129. DelhiShri S. N. MisraSpecial Secretaryssservices.delhi@nic.in
130. GoaSmt Sangeeta NaikUnder Secretary Personnel-IIus-pers.goa@nic.in
131. GujaratI.A. DaveUnder Secretaryus-artd1-gad@gujarat.gov.in
132. HaryanaNitin Kumar YadavSecretary to Government Haryanassps@hry.nic.in
133. Himachal PradeshShri Amarjeet SinghSpecial Secretary Personnelsingh.amarjeethp@nic.in
134. Jammu KashmirG.R. MirAdditional Secretarysonaamkas@gmail.com
135. JharkhandShri Suman KumarJoint Secretarydopjharkhand@gmail.com
136. KarnatakaSri Kurma Rao MDeputy Secretarydsservices@nic.in
137. KeralaM.C. ValsalakumaranAdditionalSecretarymcvkumar101678@derala.gov.in
138. Madhya PradeshShri M. K. BatawUnder Secretary Personnelusgadper@mp.gov.in
139. MaharashtraSmt. Sarita Bandekar DeshmukhDeputy Secretaryjs-gad-mah@nic.in
140. ManipurPh.Bhavananda SharmaUnder Secretarybhavaphurai80@gmail.com
141. MeghalayaSmt. R. LyngdohSecretaryripnarbait@gmail.com
142. MizoramSmt.RamdinlianiJoint Secretaryramdinliani.mcs@nic.in
143. NagalandShri Nchumbemo LothaSenior Research Officernchumbemo@yahoo.co.in
144. OdishaShri Rabindra Nath SahuSpecial Secretaryasgapgs1.od@gov.in
145. PunjabSmt. NeelimaSpecial Secretary Personnelneelima.kumarbir@ias.gov.in
146. RajasthanShri Arvind Kumar PoswalJoint Secretary to Governmentarvindkumar.poswal@ias.nic.in
147. SikkimShri Hem Kumar ChettriJoint Secretaryhemzkay@gmail.com
148. Tamil NaduDr. P. SenthilkumarPrincipal Secretary to Governmentpubsec@tn.gov.in
149. TelenganaSri N.Raja ReddyDeputy Secretarydysecy-ais-gad@telangana.gov.in
150. TripuraShri R.P. DattaJoint Secretarydattarp2013@gmail.com
151. UPShri Viswanath DubeyJoint Secretaryddoniyukti-up@nic.in
152. UT of PuducherryYasam Lakshmi Narayana ReddyAddl. Secretary to Govt.asar.pon@nic.in
153. UttarakhandShri Hanuman Prasad TiwariUnder Secretaryus-pers-uk@gov.in
154. West BengalShri Dhaval JainOSD and Under Secretary Pers and AR Deptundersec@gmail.com